BoJio
各位朋友请注册成为会员。。。谢谢。。。
登陆后请登陆聊天室。。。

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

BoJio
各位朋友请注册成为会员。。。谢谢。。。
登陆后请登陆聊天室。。。
BoJio
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
登录

找回我的密码

name

I made this widget at MyFlashFetish.com.

时钟
参观人数
有谁在线?
总计有4位用户在线:: 0位注册用户, 0位隐身和 4位游客

[ 查看所有列表 ]

用户同时在线最高记录是16人在周二 十一月 20, 2012 10:36 am
搜索

结果按:

Rechercher 高级搜索

The Middle WIfe

3 posters

向下

The Middle WIfe Empty The Middle WIfe

帖子 由 SaD ElliL+.+||| 周日 七月 12, 2009 12:09 am

The 'Middle Wife' by an Anonymous 2nd grade teacher

I've been teaching now for about fifteen years. I have two kids myself, but the best birth story I know is the one I saw in my own second grade classroom a few years back.

When I was a kid, I loved show-and-tell So I always have a few sessions with my students. It helps them get over shyness and usually, show-and-tell is pretty tame. Kids bring in pet turtles, model airplanes, pictures of fish they catch, stuff like that. And I never, ever place any boundaries or limitations on them. If they want to lug it in to school and talk about it, they're welcome.

Well, one day this little girl, Erica, a very bright, very outgoing kid, takes her turn and waddles up to the front of the class with a pillow stuffed under her sweater.

She holds up a snapshot of an infant. 'This is

Luke, my baby brother, and I'm going to tell you about his birthday'

'First, Mom and Dad made him as a symbol of their love, and then Dad put a seed in my Mom's stomach, and Luke grew in there. He ate for nine months through an umbrella cord.'

She's standing there with her hands on the pillow, and I'm trying not to laugh and wishing I had my

camcorder with me. The kids are watching her in amazement.